Department Of Mathematics & General  Sciences

HOME

Main
  Faculty
  Courses   
  Math
  Stat
  Physics & Science
    General Chemistry
  Islamic
  Arabic
  Psychology
  Study Skills
  Useful links
Contact Us
  Sitemap
  PSUWebsite
  Registration

   P.O BOX   66833   RIYADH   11586  TEL :+ 966-1-4548011- FAX :+966-1- 4548317

NAME

Room

e-mail

Dr . Aiman Mukheimer Director

A269

mukheimer@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Kamal Abodayeh

344A

kamal@oyp.psu.edu.sa

Dr. Bahaa el -Din

336E

babdallah@oyp.psu.edu.sa

Dr . Hayel Shehadeh

341A

HShehadeh@oyp.psu.edu.sa

Dr . Jehad Al-Zabut

342A

Jal-zabut@oyp.psu.edu.sa

Dr. Jose P. catapang 

365A

catapang@oyp.psu.edu.sa  

Mr. Khaled Naseralla

334E

knaseralla@oyp.psu.edu.sa

Mr . Abid Zargar 

343A

zargar@oyp.psu.edu.sa

Mr. Mukhtar Osman

307E

mosman@mgt.psu.edu.sa

Dr. Thabet abdeljawad 238E

Thabet @oyp.psu.edu.sa

Dr. Muaffaq Nofal 338E  nofal@oyp.psu.edu.sa

Dr.George Humes

G.F ghumes@itcs.psu.edu.sa

1.  Mr. Yousuf Hindess

G.F yousuf@oyp.psu.edu.sa

    Dr. Abdulqader Al-Khateeb

PSSP khateeb@oyp.psu.edu.sa

1.  Dr. Abdullrahman Alwaheq

161A alwahik@psu.edu.sa

1.  Dr. Mohammad Al-Fadel

214A mfadhel@psu.edu.sa
Mr. Zeyad Mashwakhi G.F zmashwakhi@oyp.psu.edu.sa
Dr. Younes Zaidan G3 iabak@oyp.psu.edu.sa

Copyright 2007 Department of Mathematics and Physical Sciences. All Right Reserved