Department Of Mathematics & General  Sciences

HOME

Main
  Faculty
  Courses   
  Math
  Stat
  Physics & Science
    General Chemistry
  Islamic
  Arabic
  Psychology
  Study Skills
  Useful links
Contact Us
  Sitemap
  PSUWebsite
  Registration

   P.O BOX   66833   RIYADH   11586  TEL :+ 966-1-4548011- FAX :+966-1- 4548317

NAME

e-mail

Dr. Jehad Alzabut - Director jalzabut@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Kamal Abodayeh

kamal@psu.edu.sa

Dr. BahaaelDin Abdalla

babdallah@psu.edu.sa

Dr . Aiman Mukheimer

mukheimer@psu.edu.sa

Mr. Khaled Naseralla

knaseralla@psu.edu.sa

Mr. Abid Zargar 

zargar@psu.edu.sa

Mr. Mukhtar Osman

mosman@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Thabet abdeljawad

tabdeljawad@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Muaffaq Nofal

 m_nofal@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Abdulqader Al-Khateeb

khateeb@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Abdullrahman Alwaheq

alwahik@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammad Al-Fadel

mfadhel@psu.edu.sa

Mr. Zeyad Mashwakhi

zmashwakhi@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Wasfi Shatanawi

wshatanawi@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Muhammad Dure Ahmed

mahmed@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammed Kaouache

mkaouache@psu.edu.sa

Dr.Eric Benson

ebenson@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Hazem Abu-Farsakh,

hfarsakh@psu.edu.sa

Mr. Ihab Shaweesh

ishawish@psu.edu.sa

Dr. john Ekore

johnekore@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Dale Havill

dhavill@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Asif Zaidi

aZaidi@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Nabil Mlaiki

nmlaiki@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Masalm Elrashidi

melrashidi@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Sultan al-Qahtani

Sqahtani@psu.edu.sa

Dr. Jamiiru Luttamaguzi

jamusisi@psu.edu.sa

Copyright 2007 Department of Mathematics and Physical Sciences. All Right Reserved